Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Taylor

Adam Taylor

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Taylor
"This is a great State Farm Location. More specifically Lauren. She is extremely helpful, sends me many options, works long hours and after hours and I’m going to be buying life insurance from her soon. Thanks Lauren from State Farm"
Profile photo of Jasmine H

Jasmine H

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine H
"Very kind, professional and 100% worth it!"
Profile photo of Christeena Goodman

Christeena Goodman

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christeena Goodman
"Very respectful and kind and has a lot of patience"
Profile photo of Kaylee Cooper

Kaylee Cooper

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Cooper
"Vladimir made this process effortless for me. He was very knowledgeable & made switching from GEICO to state farm seamless. I am now paying less for more coverage and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!"
Profile photo of monte james

monte james

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by monte james
"It was a great experience very helpful with providing a affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Anthony
"I am so happy with the offer that they gave me. I am literally saving $100 a month on 2 automobiles, and $1100 a year on my mortgage insurance. Reaching out to them was the best decision I ever made!"
Profile photo of Valerie Mejia

Valerie Mejia

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Mejia
"10/10 customer service quick & easy"
Profile photo of Jeanne Karison

Jeanne Karison

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Karison
"My agent was very polite and was able to answer any questions that I had. The policy covered everything that I had requested and, after receiving quotes from other agencies, provided me with the lowest policy cost and savings!"
Profile photo of lexi wallace

lexi wallace

November 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by lexi wallace
"Shae was amazing! She helped make this stressful situation easier and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of sharshar harris

sharshar harris

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharshar harris
"Rachel was so great with her knowledge about insurance"
Profile photo of Zaim Ibrahimi

Zaim Ibrahimi

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaim Ibrahimi
"Vladimir was so helpful and nice guy."
Profile photo of Bridgette Daniels

Bridgette Daniels

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Daniels
"Vladimir is very knowledge, he worked hard to get me the best possible rates for my home and auto insurance; I definitely will refer State Farm to family and friends."
Profile photo of Kenneth Martinez

Kenneth Martinez

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Martinez
"Gave me a fantastic rate, and were very knowledgeable on the policies offered and what would work best for me."
Profile photo of t drum

t drum

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by t drum
"Rachael Armitage was excellent - professional, proficient, friendly, and fast! Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs. A++++"
Profile photo of Channing Vonsteinner

Channing Vonsteinner

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Channing Vonsteinner
"Shae was absolutely amazing! She was so helpful and sweet. She made my experience smooth and enjoyable 🤗"
Profile photo of Lisa Alverio

Lisa Alverio

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Alverio
"Awesome service the rep was great"
Profile photo of danita carter

danita carter

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by danita carter
"Great Customer Service."
Profile photo of jeff whittaker

jeff whittaker

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff whittaker
"Alex assisted me with getting homeowners insurance set up on my new home. He also advised me of how I could save money by combining my homeowners insurance with my auto insurance. He did not pressure me into a decision but educated me regarding the coverage State Farm offers in contrast to my current provider."
Profile photo of Mandy Courson

Mandy Courson

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Courson
"Laura was a huge help and so easy to work with, made the process of switching to Statefarm so easy and we're saving money!"
Profile photo of Shonda Washington

Shonda Washington

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shonda Washington
"Alex was very patient and kind. He took his time and explained each portion/option to me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ania Blackwell

Ania Blackwell

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ania Blackwell
"It was meant for me to stop by your store. I felt a positive vibes as soon as I met your agent , Hannah . I left with a great feeling of being @ the right place ."
Profile photo of Jessica Paul

Jessica Paul

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Paul
"Got back to very quickly 😁"
Profile photo of Waseem Akram

Waseem Akram

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waseem Akram
"Had amazing experience."
Profile photo of Artis Deel

Artis Deel

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artis Deel
"I was treated very well with fast efficient service and I got a great price with everything I wanted. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mindy Strong

Mindy Strong

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Strong
"Alex took his time to go over all of my questions with me. I completely u set stand my coverage for the first time ever!"