Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Tzekovsky

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Tzekovsky

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Penn

Danielle Penn

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah and Vladimir were very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I feel very confident in knowing that switching to State Farm was the right choice. I would recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sharonda Cook

Sharonda Cook

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"He find me some a lil least than what I was paying"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Alex for over 10 yrs. He is a man of his word and always willing to help, regardless of any benefit to him. I would highly recommend his services to anyone. He's got that old-fashioned chivalry and business etiquette everybody can appreciate."
Profile photo of Jennifer Knight

Jennifer Knight

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was great! Taking my original call on the weekend and the following up with me- the best part was she saved us money on our homeowners and vehicle insurance! Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Jewel Rogers

Jewel Rogers

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me get my rate down to a third of the price I was paying at another insurance company"
Profile photo of Ron Trinidad

Ron Trinidad

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very professional and was able to articulate the answers for every question I had. I would highly recommend him to others."
Profile photo of David Heyl

David Heyl

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very prompt and provided me with all of the information and service I needed. I strongly recommend Hannah and recognize her for her great customer service!"
Profile photo of Grace Reed

Grace Reed

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Ford helped me and my family switch to State Farm’s policy and now we’re saving money! P.S. don’t use geico"
Profile photo of Lamont Johnson

Lamont Johnson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with my agent she was very professional and down to earth she got me a great deal on my bundle pack"
Profile photo of Monnie Massey

Monnie Massey

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Hannah F. And she gave me the best deals possible. Ty Hannah"
Profile photo of Shaunda Mann

Shaunda Mann

July 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Hannah was very pleasant and knowledgeable when assisting with questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Lydia Bowman

Lydia Bowman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional! Highly recommend him and State Farm."
Profile photo of T

T

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really easy and pleasant experience. Price was more reasonable than the other companies that quoted me. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Sandra Shuford

Sandra Shuford

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danie was very professional and helpful! Whenever she told me she would make contact with me she did, and the fact she saved me over $600 was awesomeness!!"
Profile photo of Paul S.

Paul S.

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to transfer my policy from out of state and get a policy for a new home for the mortgage. I saw the sign and just stopped in with no appointment. Alex and Dani did everything on the spot and yes they even saved me some 💰💰 money. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Monica Hill

Monica Hill

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was great to work with, she was very friendly and helped me find the best rate for my needs!"
Profile photo of Christa Clark

Christa Clark

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work for my former carrier and never looked at another company. I will be telling my friends to switch!"
Profile photo of Michelle Metzger

Michelle Metzger

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything has been smooth sailing from quotes, communication & customer service!! They also have an easily functional app for your phone. Highly recommend all around."
Profile photo of K. Raymer

K. Raymer

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Geico for several years, but needed a change when they began raising home and auto rates on policy holders throughout the area. After calling several companies, I found Alex and Danielle Holtman to be very helpful and professional. I was able to shift all my policies and acquire an umbrella policy in a day that will save me several hundred dollars annually. I highly recommend contacting Danielle and Alex for excellent customer service and competetive pricing."
Profile photo of Briana Rios

Briana Rios

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ll definitely recommend using State Farm for your vehicle ! Danie helped me out so much and gave me good discounts. Now I don’t pay much for insurance (: thank you Danie"
Profile photo of jada scott

jada scott

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to alex by a friend & seriously i couldn’t be more happy & relieved! the best insurance company i’ve had! Alex thank you so much! he saved me over $1,000 from what i was paying to farm bureau for auto insurance alone! very personable & knowledgeable! i will definitely recommend you to anyone i come across needing a change! thank you again!"
Profile photo of Amber Parks

Amber Parks

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very friendly and helpful. I was dealing with another insurance company when Alex contacted me and he gave me a much better quote with higher coverage. I was very happy with the customer service I received. And he didn't feel like an insurance sales person he flet like someone that truly wanted me to get the best value for what I was seeking at that time."
Profile photo of Scorpio Chips

Scorpio Chips

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever! I retire in 30 days and Alex bundled my home, auto, and life insurance. He saved me money and my mortgage payment decreased by $63 monthly. Very polite, professional, and very intelligent agent. I recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Lauren Zack

Lauren Zack

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money and helped me understand what I was actually paying for. Even responded to me when I had a question outside of business hours. I definitely recommend working with him and his team!"
Profile photo of Kerianne Miller

Kerianne Miller

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holy Moly Me Oh My!!! Saved me a bunch of money initially, then my premium went down after 6 months! They are always available whenever I have questions or concerns. Pretty gosh darn happy overall."