Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Tzekovsky

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Tzekovsky

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

skyla paulson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best for saving money"

Kayla Culpepper

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very personable and able to assist my family in a bad spot. Very appreciative of the ability to work with me at weird hours."

Ravie Samaroo

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone I spoke with was incredibly helpful and explained everything thoroughly"

Rosie Dumalsen

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helped me save a lot money. Highly recommend him!"

Austin Larsen

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is amazing. Thorough and extremely friendly. Looking forward to having Alex as our agent and the coverage from State Farm"

Jacki Flade

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agent. Helped us save money on our policy. Been with State Farm for 30+ years. Never had a problem. Alex is a helpful, engaged agent. Will stay with him."

Jennifer Patgorski

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for working so hard to help me"

Carrie Criner

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Valdemer was very helpful. He worked really hard to get my policy for me."

monica mason

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the phone personality was easy-going."

Crystle Smith

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a first-time home buyer and had to find homeowners insurance for the first time ever. And State Farm made this easy! I worked with Danie to get a home and car insurance package, and the experience was great! The quote was fast and beat the competition. Thanks State Farm for getting me what I need as a first-time home buyer."

Leon Greene

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must share this about my experience with Dannie and Alex from State Farm. I have dealt with other insurance companies that have not been the friendliest or helpful, but my experience with State Farm has been incredible. Dannie was so thorough in helping me get a good deal. She also helped me get more knowledge on Renter's insurance, which I'm grateful to have now. Thank you so much for this pleasant and professional experience."

Trent Richmond

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very professional and I got done everything I needed to do thank you"

Brenda Glenn

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very nice and kind professional and very quick to do things"

Kelley Prince

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great turn around and response time. Super helpful and courteous."

Chris Arce

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been looking for new insurance for months and never got any decent quotes or any customer service that made much sense. I got a letter in the mail from Alex's office and I put off calling for information on a policy for over a month. Finally, I did. I spoke to a after hours line that later transferred my quote information to Alex's office in which he gave me a phone call to check in and discuss the details. Very quick and straight to the point. All questions were answered and the policy I thought I was getting turned out to be a way better deal than I had in mind. I am very pleased with my decision to speak to him and with it being a local office, I'm able to speak to him about all my concerns and questions without having to talk to different phone reps and repeating that same thing. Definitely one of the best decisions and I'm so glad I gave State Farm a chance."

Tom/Diana Pitman

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex suggested some great options for our auto coverage and explained it very well. The prices turned out to be a little bit lower, than others which helped. I’m glad I moved forward with this State Farm office."

Danielle Penn

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah and Vladimir were very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I feel very confident in knowing that switching to State Farm was the right choice. I would recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."

Sharonda Cook

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"He find me some a lil least than what I was paying"

Alex

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Alex for over 10 yrs. He is a man of his word and always willing to help, regardless of any benefit to him. I would highly recommend his services to anyone. He's got that old-fashioned chivalry and business etiquette everybody can appreciate."

Jennifer Knight

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was great! Taking my original call on the weekend and the following up with me- the best part was she saved us money on our homeowners and vehicle insurance! Thank you :)"

Jewel Rogers

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me get my rate down to a third of the price I was paying at another insurance company"

Ron Trinidad

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very professional and was able to articulate the answers for every question I had. I would highly recommend him to others."

David Heyl

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very prompt and provided me with all of the information and service I needed. I strongly recommend Hannah and recognize her for her great customer service!"

Grace Reed

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah Ford helped me and my family switch to State Farm’s policy and now we’re saving money! P.S. don’t use geico"

Lamont Johnson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with my agent she was very professional and down to earth she got me a great deal on my bundle pack"