Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Genevieve Saunders

Genevieve Saunders

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Saunders
"I'm leery of making a change. Took me a long time to make a decision. Alex & Rachel worked really hard to help me. Thank you both."
Profile photo of Ashley H

Ashley H

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley H
"Shae was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and kind. She made the process easy and smoothe!"
Profile photo of Lori McGarrity

Lori McGarrity

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori McGarrity
"I was so surpised at the rates being so low compared to these little smal insurance companies. I expected to be way higher but actually they were within dollars of being the lowest. I've been happy so far and fortuantely haven't had to talk to anybody about any claims."
Profile photo of Milan Mundzic

Milan Mundzic

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milan Mundzic
"We are so happy we (finally) switched our homeowner’s insurance to State Farm. Miljan’s exceptional customer service and knowledge made the entire process painless. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Zenas Barnes

Zenas Barnes

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zenas Barnes
"The service was excellent and the price beat what I was paying at the time. I almost didn't call back but I'm extremely happy that I did"
Profile photo of Taylor Vazquez

Taylor Vazquez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Vazquez
"Rachael is the sweetest ever! Answers all of our questions, keeps you updated, and makes the whole insurance process as smooth as possible. Whether it’s home owners, auto, or both! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Miljan Manojlovic

Miljan Manojlovic

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miljan Manojlovic
"A+"
Profile photo of Carolyn McKinney

Carolyn McKinney

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn McKinney
"I've only been having good experiences with this agency."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mitchell

Elizabeth Mitchell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mitchell
"Shae and Rachael are awesome. I love them so much. Shae took her time with me and explained everything and calmed me down when I was having anxiety about buying a new house. I changed all my policies to State Farm immediately. She is awesome at her customer service and making me feel like family. I will refer them to everyone. Rachael was amazing when I spoke to her and I’m not good at phone so invited me to come by office for coffee so they can walk me through it. You guys rock and I found my insurance family. I’m not just a number. I love y’all"
Profile photo of HJ Moran

HJ Moran

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HJ Moran
"Rachael Armitage was super friendly and extremely helpful when assisting with insurance issues due to a death of a loved one."
Profile photo of Adam Taylor

Adam Taylor

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Taylor
"This is a great State Farm Location. More specifically Lauren. She is extremely helpful, sends me many options, works long hours and after hours and I’m going to be buying life insurance from her soon. Thanks Lauren from State Farm"
Profile photo of Jasmine H

Jasmine H

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine H
"Very kind, professional and 100% worth it!"
Profile photo of Christeena Goodman

Christeena Goodman

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christeena Goodman
"Very respectful and kind and has a lot of patience"
Profile photo of Kaylee Cooper

Kaylee Cooper

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Cooper
"Vladimir made this process effortless for me. He was very knowledgeable & made switching from GEICO to state farm seamless. I am now paying less for more coverage and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!"
Profile photo of monte james

monte james

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by monte james
"It was a great experience very helpful with providing a affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Anthony
"I am so happy with the offer that they gave me. I am literally saving $100 a month on 2 automobiles, and $1100 a year on my mortgage insurance. Reaching out to them was the best decision I ever made!"
Profile photo of Valerie Mejia

Valerie Mejia

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Mejia
"10/10 customer service quick & easy"
Profile photo of Jeanne Karison

Jeanne Karison

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Karison
"My agent was very polite and was able to answer any questions that I had. The policy covered everything that I had requested and, after receiving quotes from other agencies, provided me with the lowest policy cost and savings!"
Profile photo of lexi wallace

lexi wallace

November 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by lexi wallace
"Shae was amazing! She helped make this stressful situation easier and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of sharshar harris

sharshar harris

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharshar harris
"Rachel was so great with her knowledge about insurance"
Profile photo of Zaim Ibrahimi

Zaim Ibrahimi

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaim Ibrahimi
"Vladimir was so helpful and nice guy."
Profile photo of Bridgette Daniels

Bridgette Daniels

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Daniels
"Vladimir is very knowledge, he worked hard to get me the best possible rates for my home and auto insurance; I definitely will refer State Farm to family and friends."
Profile photo of Kenneth Martinez

Kenneth Martinez

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Martinez
"Gave me a fantastic rate, and were very knowledgeable on the policies offered and what would work best for me."
Profile photo of t drum

t drum

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by t drum
"Rachael Armitage was excellent - professional, proficient, friendly, and fast! Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs. A++++"
Profile photo of Channing Vonsteinner

Channing Vonsteinner

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Channing Vonsteinner
"Shae was absolutely amazing! She was so helpful and sweet. She made my experience smooth and enjoyable 🤗"